Zuri Internship-HNGi8 X14G

Zuri Internship-HNGi8 X14G

Hello, I am Melford Birakor, a frontend developer who is an intern in the Zuri Internship that's scheduled to hold for a period of 8 weeks. My goals during the internship is to:

  1. To learn as fast as I can in order to meet up with the daily tasks.
  2. Build my network by meeting and sharing ideas with new developers (interns).
  3. Be an active team player when we are divided into smaller groups
  4. To assist as much as possible when a fellow intern asks for help.
  5. To finish stronger.

As a frontend developer who is building up their skills, it is very necessary to have the fundamental knowledge of the stack you want to specialize in. Hence, beginner's tutorials have been provided with links below for Frontend Development:

  1. Figma
  2. HTML5
  3. CSS3
  4. JavaScript
  5. GIT
  6. Node.js

I hope these resources help you get started in frontend development. Thank you for reading.